

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S YASHWANTRAO CHAVAN LAW COLLEGE, KARAD



(Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)



NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ACCREDITATION COUNCIL INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Academic Year 2020-21

Composition of IQAC for the AY 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Designation	
1.	Dr. Prafull Babanrao Chavate	Head of the Institute	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. Hanmantrao Mohanrao	Management	Member	
	Kadam	Representative –		
		Regional Director, BVP		
3.	Mr. Satish Hanmantrao Mane	Teaching Representative		
4.	Mr. Ram Vasantrao Mohite	Teaching Representative		
5.	Mrs. Priety Kuldeep Ghatge-	Teaching Representative	Member	
	Deshmukh			
6.	Mrs. Sharada Jalindar Patil	Adminsitrative	Member	
		representative		
7.	Mr. Dhananjay Vasantrao Jagtap	Nominee from Local	Member	
		Society		
8.	Adv. Sanjiwani Uttamrao	Nominee from	Member	
	Suryawanshi	Industrialist- Bar		
		Association		
9.	Mr. Rushikesh Chandrakant	Student Representative	Member	
	Yadav			
10.	Adv. Prasad Vishnu Karande	Alumni representative	Member	
11.	Adv. Sagar Subhash Patil	Professional Employer	fessional Employer Member	
12.	Mr. Sanjay Tukaram Madane	Parent Representative Member		
13.	Mr. Mahendra Subhash Khairnar	Coordinator	Coordinator	



BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S YASHWANTRAO CHAVAN LAW COLLEGE, KARAD



(Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)



NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ACCREDITATION COUNCIL INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Academic Year 2020-21

Composition of IQAC for the AY 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Designation	
1.	Mr. Satish Hanmantrao Mane	Head of the Institute	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. Hanmantrao Mohanrao	Management	Member	
	Kadam	Representative –	-	
		Regional Director, BVP		
3.	Mr. Uday Vishwanath Sawant	Teaching Representative Member		
4.	Mr. Ram Vasantrao Mohite	Teaching Representative Member		
5.	Mrs. Priety Kuldeep Ghatge-	Teaching Representative	Member	
	Deshmukh			
6.	Mrs. Sharada Jalindar Patil	Adminsitrative	Member	
		representative		
7.	Mr. Dhananjay Vasantrao Jagtap	Nominee from Local	Member	
		Society		
8.	Adv. Sanjiwani Uttamrao	Nominee from	Member	
	Suryawanshi	Industrialist- Bar		
		Association		
9.	Mr. Rushikesh Chandrakant	Student Representative	Member	
	Yadav			
10.	Adv. Prasad Vishnu Karande	Alumni representative	Member	
11.	Adv. Sagar Subhash Patil	Professional Employer Member		
12.	Mr. Sanjay Tukaram Madane	Parent Representative Member		
13.	Mr. Mahendra Subhash Khairnar	Coordinator	Coordinator	